SEA Landing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

June, 2020
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Mon. 6-1-2020 9:00 AM
Mon. 6-1-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
42
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Tue. 6-2-2020 9:00 AM
Tue. 6-2-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
47
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Wed. 6-3-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 6-3-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Wed. 6-3-2020 12:00 PM
Wed. 6-3-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Thu. 6-4-2020 9:00 AM
Thu. 6-4-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Thu. 6-4-2020 12:00 PM
Thu. 6-4-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
48
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Fri. 6-5-2020 9:00 AM
Fri. 6-5-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Fri. 6-5-2020 12:00 PM
Fri. 6-5-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Sat. 6-6-2020 9:00 AM
Sat. 6-6-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Sat. 6-6-2020 12:00 PM
Sat. 6-6-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
46
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Sun. 6-7-2020 9:00 AM
Sun. 6-7-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Sun. 6-7-2020 12:00 PM
Sun. 6-7-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
35
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Mon. 6-8-2020 9:00 AM
Mon. 6-8-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Mon. 6-8-2020 12:00 PM
Mon. 6-8-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
46
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Tue. 6-9-2020 9:00 AM
Tue. 6-9-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
47
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Tue. 6-9-2020 12:00 PM
Tue. 6-9-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Wed. 6-10-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 6-10-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Wed. 6-10-2020 12:00 PM
Wed. 6-10-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Thu. 6-11-2020 9:00 AM
Thu. 6-11-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Thu. 6-11-2020 12:00 PM
Thu. 6-11-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Fri. 6-12-2020 9:00 AM
Fri. 6-12-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
44
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Fri. 6-12-2020 12:00 PM
Fri. 6-12-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
43
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Sat. 6-13-2020 9:00 AM
Sat. 6-13-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Sat. 6-13-2020 12:00 PM
Sat. 6-13-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
48
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Sun. 6-14-2020 9:00 AM
Sun. 6-14-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
49
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Sun. 6-14-2020 12:00 PM
Sun. 6-14-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
49
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Mon. 6-15-2020 9:00 AM
Mon. 6-15-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Mon. 6-15-2020 12:00 PM
Mon. 6-15-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Tue. 6-16-2020 9:00 AM
Tue. 6-16-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Tue. 6-16-2020 12:00 PM
Tue. 6-16-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Wed. 6-17-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 6-17-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Wed. 6-17-2020 12:00 PM
Wed. 6-17-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Thu. 6-18-2020 9:00 AM
Thu. 6-18-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Thu. 6-18-2020 12:00 PM
Thu. 6-18-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Fri. 6-19-2020 9:00 AM
Fri. 6-19-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Fri. 6-19-2020 12:00 PM
Fri. 6-19-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Sat. 6-20-2020 9:00 AM
Sat. 6-20-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Sat. 6-20-2020 12:00 PM
Sat. 6-20-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Sun. 6-21-2020 9:00 AM
Sun. 6-21-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Sun. 6-21-2020 12:00 PM
Sun. 6-21-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Mon. 6-22-2020 9:00 AM
Mon. 6-22-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Mon. 6-22-2020 12:00 PM
Mon. 6-22-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Tue. 6-23-2020 9:00 AM
Tue. 6-23-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Tue. 6-23-2020 12:00 PM
Tue. 6-23-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
47
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Wed. 6-24-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 6-24-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Wed. 6-24-2020 12:00 PM
Wed. 6-24-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Thu. 6-25-2020 9:00 AM
Thu. 6-25-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
47
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Thu. 6-25-2020 12:00 PM
Thu. 6-25-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
38
Condor Express
9 AM Whale Watch
Fri. 6-26-2020 9:00 AM
Fri. 6-26-2020 11:30 AM
50
$65
50
Condor Express
12 PM Whale Watch
Fri. 6-26-2020 12:00 PM
Fri. 6-26-2020 2:30 PM
50
$65
50
Page 1 of 5