SEA Landing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

August, 2020
Coral Sea
Full Day Charter
Sun. 8-9-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-9-2020 6:00 AM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sun. 8-9-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 8-9-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-10-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 8-10-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-10-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 8-10-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Tue. 8-11-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 8-11-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 8-11-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 8-11-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
20
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Wed. 8-12-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 8-12-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Wed. 8-12-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 8-12-2020 4:00 PM
30
$75
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Thu. 8-13-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 8-13-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
25
Stardust
3/4 Day
Thu. 8-13-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 8-13-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Fri. 8-14-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 8-14-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
25
Stardust
3/4 Day
Fri. 8-14-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 8-14-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sat. 8-15-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 8-15-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
24
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sat. 8-15-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 8-15-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sun. 8-16-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 8-16-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sun. 8-16-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 8-16-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
5
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-17-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 8-17-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-17-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 8-17-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Tue. 8-18-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 8-18-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 8-18-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 8-18-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Wed. 8-19-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 8-19-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Wed. 8-19-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 8-19-2020 4:00 PM
30
$75
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Thu. 8-20-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 8-20-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
21
Stardust
3/4 Day
Thu. 8-20-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 8-20-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Fri. 8-21-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 8-21-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
24
Stardust
3/4 Day
Fri. 8-21-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 8-21-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-22-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-22-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-22-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 8-22-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sun. 8-23-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 8-23-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sun. 8-23-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 8-23-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
22
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-24-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 8-24-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-24-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 8-24-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Tue. 8-25-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 8-25-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 8-25-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 8-25-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Wed. 8-26-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 8-26-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Wed. 8-26-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 8-26-2020 4:00 PM
30
$75
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Thu. 8-27-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 8-27-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
25
Stardust
3/4 Day
Thu. 8-27-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 8-27-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
Overnight Charter
Thu. 8-27-2020 10:00 PM
Fri. 8-28-2020 6:00 PM
Chartered
DAN HERNANDEZ SPONSORED TRIP!! This will be filmed!! Use this link to book: https://sport-fishing.com/product/coralsea-overnight-8-28-20/
Stardust
3/4 Day
Fri. 8-28-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 8-28-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
Hourly Charter Charter
Sat. 8-29-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-29-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Thomas Larsen
Stardust
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-29-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-29-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sun. 8-30-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 8-30-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
23
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sun. 8-30-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 8-30-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
2
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-31-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 8-31-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-31-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 8-31-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
September, 2020
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 9-1-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 9-1-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
25
Stardust
3/4 Day
Tue. 9-1-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 9-1-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Wed. 9-2-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 9-2-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Wed. 9-2-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 9-2-2020 4:00 PM
30
$75
30
Page 2 of 7