SEA Landing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

June, 2020
Stardust
3/4 Day
Fri. 6-26-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 6-26-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
24
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sat. 6-27-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 6-27-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sat. 6-27-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 6-27-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sun. 6-28-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 6-28-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
23
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 6-29-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 6-29-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Mon. 6-29-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 6-29-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 6-30-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 6-30-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Tue. 6-30-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 6-30-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
July, 2020
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Wed. 7-1-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 7-1-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
24
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Wed. 7-1-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 7-1-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
30
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Thu. 7-2-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 7-2-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
26
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
1/2 Day
Thu. 7-2-2020 9:00 AM
Thu. 7-2-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
30
1/2 Day Coastal
Stardust
3/4 Day
Fri. 7-3-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 7-3-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
28
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
1/2 Day
Fri. 7-3-2020 9:00 AM
Fri. 7-3-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
30
1/2 Day Coastal
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sat. 7-4-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 7-4-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
20
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sat. 7-4-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 7-4-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sun. 7-5-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 7-5-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-6-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 7-6-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
22
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Mon. 7-6-2020 9:00 AM
Mon. 7-6-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
30
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 7-7-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 7-7-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Tue. 7-7-2020 9:00 AM
Tue. 7-7-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
30
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Wed. 7-8-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 7-8-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Wed. 7-8-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 7-8-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Thu. 7-9-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 7-9-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
1/2 Day
Thu. 7-9-2020 9:00 AM
Thu. 7-9-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
30
1/2 Day Coastal
Stardust
3/4 Day
Fri. 7-10-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 7-10-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
1/2 Day
Fri. 7-10-2020 9:00 AM
Fri. 7-10-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
30
1/2 Day Coastal
Stardust
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 7-11-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-11-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Coral Sea
Hourly Charter Charter
Sat. 7-11-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 7-11-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Coral Sea
Full Day Charter
Sun. 7-12-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-12-2020 6:00 AM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sun. 7-12-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 7-12-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-13-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 7-13-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Mon. 7-13-2020 9:00 AM
Mon. 7-13-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
30
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 7-14-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 7-14-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Tue. 7-14-2020 9:00 AM
Tue. 7-14-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
30
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Wed. 7-15-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 7-15-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Wed. 7-15-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 7-15-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
30
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Thu. 7-16-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 7-16-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
1/2 Day
Thu. 7-16-2020 9:00 AM
Thu. 7-16-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
30
1/2 Day Coastal
Coral Sea
Overnight Charter
Thu. 7-16-2020 10:00 PM
Fri. 7-17-2020 6:00 PM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day
Fri. 7-17-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 7-17-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
1/2 Day
Fri. 7-17-2020 9:00 AM
Fri. 7-17-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
30
1/2 Day Coastal
Coral Sea
Hourly Charter Charter
Sat. 7-18-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-18-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sat. 7-18-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 7-18-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sun. 7-19-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 7-19-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
2
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sun. 7-19-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 7-19-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-20-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 7-20-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Mon. 7-20-2020 9:00 AM
Mon. 7-20-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
30
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 7-21-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 7-21-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Tue. 7-21-2020 9:00 AM
Tue. 7-21-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
30
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Page 2 of 9