SEA Landing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2020
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Thu. 7-16-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 7-16-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
Full
Stardust
3/4 Day
Thu. 7-16-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 7-16-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Fri. 7-17-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 7-17-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
Full
Stardust
3/4 Day
Fri. 7-17-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 7-17-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 7-18-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-18-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Coral Sea
Hourly Charter Charter
Sat. 7-18-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-18-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sun. 7-19-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 7-19-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sun. 7-19-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 7-19-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-20-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 7-20-2020 7:00 AM
30
$100
25
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-20-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 7-20-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
5
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Tue. 7-21-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 7-21-2020 7:00 AM
30
$100
26
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 7-21-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 7-21-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
12
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Wed. 7-22-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 7-22-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
11
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Wed. 7-22-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 7-22-2020 4:30 PM
30
$75
Full
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
Hourly Charter Charter
Thu. 7-23-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 7-23-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Mark Lindauer
Coral Sea
1/2 Day Charter
Thu. 7-23-2020 9:00 AM
Thu. 7-23-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day
Fri. 7-24-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 7-24-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
9
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Fri. 7-24-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 7-24-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
Full
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sat. 7-25-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 7-25-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 7-25-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 7-25-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 7-26-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-26-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Coral Sea
Hourly Charter Charter
Sun. 7-26-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-26-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Tony Calles
Stardust
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-27-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 7-27-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-27-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 7-27-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
20
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Tue. 7-28-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 7-28-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 7-28-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 7-28-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
24
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Wed. 7-29-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 7-29-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Wed. 7-29-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 7-29-2020 4:00 PM
30
$75
14
Stardust
3/4 Day
Thu. 7-30-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 7-30-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Thu. 7-30-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 7-30-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
22
Stardust
3/4 Day
Fri. 7-31-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 7-31-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Fri. 7-31-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 7-31-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
11
August, 2020
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sat. 8-1-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 8-1-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
1
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sat. 8-1-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 8-1-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sun. 8-2-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 8-2-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
22
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sun. 8-2-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 8-2-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-3-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 8-3-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
16
Stardust
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-3-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 8-3-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 8-4-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 8-4-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
25
Stardust
3/4 Day
Tue. 8-4-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 8-4-2020 5:00 PM
30
$100
30
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Wed. 8-5-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 8-5-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Wed. 8-5-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 8-5-2020 4:00 PM
30
$75
28
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Thu. 8-6-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 8-6-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
25
Stardust
3/4 Day
Thu. 8-6-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 8-6-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Fri. 8-7-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 8-7-2020 5:00 PM
25
$100
23
Stardust
3/4 Day
Fri. 8-7-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 8-7-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
Overnight Charter
Fri. 8-7-2020 10:00 PM
Sat. 8-8-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sat. 8-8-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 8-8-2020 4:30 PM
30
$100
5
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Page 1 of 7