SEA Landing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

March, 2020
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-1-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 3-1-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
3
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-1-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 3-1-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Mon. 3-2-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 3-2-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
18
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 3-2-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 3-2-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
1
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Tue. 3-3-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 3-3-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
31
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 3-3-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 3-3-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Wed. 3-4-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 3-4-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
38
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Wed. 3-4-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 3-4-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Thu. 3-5-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 3-5-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
37
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Thu. 3-5-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 3-5-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
Full
Stardust
3/4 Day
Fri. 3-6-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 3-6-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
34
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Fri. 3-6-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 3-6-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
Full
Coral Sea
Full Day Charter
Sat. 3-7-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-7-2020 6:00 AM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sat. 3-7-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 3-7-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
6
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
Full Day Charter
Sun. 3-8-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-8-2020 6:00 AM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-8-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 3-8-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
26
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 3-9-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 3-9-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
9
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Mon. 3-9-2020 9:00 AM
Mon. 3-9-2020 4:30 PM
40
$65
30
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 3-10-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 3-10-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
10
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Tue. 3-10-2020 9:00 AM
Tue. 3-10-2020 4:30 PM
40
$65
38
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Wed. 3-11-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 3-11-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
17
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Wed. 3-11-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 3-11-2020 4:30 PM
40
$65
40
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Thu. 3-12-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 3-12-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
40
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
1/2 Day
Thu. 3-12-2020 9:00 AM
Thu. 3-12-2020 4:30 PM
30
$65
30
1/2 Day Coastal
Coral Sea
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 3-13-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-13-2020 6:00 PM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day
Fri. 3-13-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 3-13-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
38
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
Full Day Charter
Sat. 3-14-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 3-14-2020 6:00 AM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sat. 3-14-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 3-14-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
30
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 3-15-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-15-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-15-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 3-15-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 3-16-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 3-16-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
22
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Mon. 3-16-2020 9:00 AM
Mon. 3-16-2020 4:30 PM
40
$65
38
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 3-17-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 3-17-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Tue. 3-17-2020 9:00 AM
Tue. 3-17-2020 4:30 PM
40
$65
40
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Wed. 3-18-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 3-18-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
19
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Wed. 3-18-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 3-18-2020 4:30 PM
40
$65
40
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Thu. 3-19-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 3-19-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
40
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
1/2 Day
Thu. 3-19-2020 9:00 AM
Thu. 3-19-2020 4:30 PM
30
$65
28
1/2 Day Coastal
Coral Sea
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 3-20-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-20-2020 5:00 PM
Chartered
Stardust
3/4 Day
Fri. 3-20-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 3-20-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
36
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sat. 3-21-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 3-21-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sat. 3-21-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 3-21-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
16
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-22-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 3-22-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
Full
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-22-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 3-22-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
40
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Mon. 3-23-2020 7:00 AM
Mon. 3-23-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
24
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Mon. 3-23-2020 9:00 AM
Mon. 3-23-2020 4:30 PM
40
$90
40
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Tue. 3-24-2020 7:00 AM
Tue. 3-24-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
23
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Tue. 3-24-2020 9:00 AM
Tue. 3-24-2020 4:30 PM
40
$65
40
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Coral Sea
3/4 Day
Wed. 3-25-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 3-25-2020 4:30 PM
25
$100
25
3/4 Day Fishing Freelance
Stardust
1/2 Day
Wed. 3-25-2020 9:00 AM
Wed. 3-25-2020 4:30 PM
40
$65
40
1/2 Day Fishing Freelance
Page 1 of 13